Kingdom Seekers - Level 2 - 60-Fold Access

End Time Events

Shalom and welcome to Level 2 of climbing Jacob’s ladder to 100 Fold Wisdom. Once you have completed Level 1, you may advance to Level 2 and access Level 2 Zoom Live Teaching Sessions. You must purchase the first book of Level 2 Understanding to access the Level. The books in Level 2 of Understanding Include:

  1. Parable of the Sower,

  2. Four Beasts of Daniel,

  3. Gog and Magog, and

  4. Seven Churches of Revelation

Once you have completed all the books in Level 2, you may join us for Level 3 – Wisdom – At this level you are invited to our private Zoom sessions for advance Wisdom.